Contact us

    Do not hesitate to contact us if you have questions, input or are interested in the possibilities in DigitalWell Arena. 

    Jonas Mathing

    Innovation Manager
    +46 (0)70 669 58 05
    jonas.matthing@compare.se

    Tetiana Siyanko

    Tech Entrepreneurship Manager
    +46 (0)76 213 88 21
    tetiana.siianko@compare.se

    Dasha Shvaikovskaya

    Startup Programs Coordinator
    +46 (0)73 028 81 68
    dasha.shvaikovskaya@compare.se

    Aline de Santa Isabel

    Innovation Ecosystems & Partnership Manager
    +46 (0)76 106 26 80
    aline.santaizabel@compare.se

    Magnus Bårdén

    Process Manager
    +46 (0)70 815 56 65
    magnus.barden@compare.se

    Anders Solberg

    Innovation Manager
    +46 (0)73 529 14 62
    anders.solberg@compare.se

    Neshe Tuna

    Funding and Partnership Manager 
    +46 (0)72 530 36 88
    neshe.tuna@compare.se

    Marie Rosenlind Nordensson

    Communications & Support Function Manager
    +46 (0)73 046 22 57
    marie.rosenlind@compare.se

    Liza Stefansson

    Project Finance Officer
    +46 (0)73 098 95 63
    liza.stefansson@compare.se

    Namnlöst-8

    Nerea Garcia

    Events Coordinator
    +46 (0)73-035 48 92
    nerea.garcia@compare.se

    Marie Granander

    Process Manager
    +46 (0)73 500 80 96
    marie.granander@compare.se

    Lina Svensberg

    Innovation Manager
    +46 (0)76 137 97 68
    lina.svensberg@compare.se

    Stefan Skoglund

    Digital Business Developer
    +46 (0)70 607 08 67
    stefan.skoglund@compare.se

    Erika Tanos

    Digital Transformation Manager
    +46 (0)70 288 22 34
    erika.tanos@compare.se

    Elin Fouganthine

    Innovation Manager
    +46 (0)73 328 17 36
    elin.fouganthine@compare.se

    Caroline Maule

    Digital Transformation Manager
    +46 (0)73 055 57 15
    carolin.maule@compare.se

    Anders Milde

    Communications Officer
    +46 (0)73 653 62 67
    anders.milde@compare.se

    Olivia Samuelsson

    Web Editor & Communications Officer
    +46 (0)73 045 51 38
    olivia.samuelsson@compare.se

    Ellie Berggren

    Finance & Project Coordinator
    +46 (0)73 540 15 35
    ellie.berggren@compare.se

    eu_fond_logo

    EUROPEAN UNION – EUROPEAN REGIONAL DEVELOPMENT FUND

    The regional project DigitalWell is financed by the European Union - European Regional Development Fund. The purpose of DigitalWell is that we will together develop digital solutions for needs in welfare with the user's own abilities in focus.